<Blood Threat and Fears> NA-PvP Server | Alliance | Casually-Hardcore | EPGP Loot System | Thursday & Sunday Main Raid | Saturday Flexible Raid



  • <Blood Threat and Fears>
    NA-PvP Server | Alliance | Casually-Hardcore | EPGP Loot System | Thursday & Sunday Main Raid | Saturday Flexible Raid

    "Alright adventurers, the time for greatness is quickly approaching! Join with us to protect Azeroth. Grab your sword and fight the Horde!"

    We are an Alliance (NA) Guild that will be formed on a PvP realm at launch. We are a group of real-life friends and coworkers looking to build a fun and productive group of people that want to enjoy everything Classic WoW has to offer - from raiding to world PvP and battlegrounds, maybe a sprinkle of role-play to top it all off. We have experienced raiders from every expansion to noobies to Classic WoW. We plan on low pressure leveling - I mean lets stop and smell the roses, right? Although, I know there will be a few of us that will waste no time getting to level 60, we will not expect that from everyone. Once level 60, we will have our focus on farming Pre-BIS gear, maxing our professions, ranking up from honor farming, and helping guildies to reach level 60. Our goal is to progress through all raid and PvP content.

    Main Raid Times
    Thursday
    → 7pm to 11pm (PST/PDT)
    → 9pm to 1am (CST/CDT)
    → 10pm to 2am (EST/EDT)

    Sunday
    → 6pm to 10pm (PST/PDT)
    → 8pm to 12am (CST/CDT)
    → 9pm to 1am (EST/EDT)

    Flexible Raid Times
    Saturday
    → 8pm to 12am (PST/PDT)
    → 10pm to 2am (CST/CDT)
    → 11pm to 3am (EST/EDT)

    Flexible Raid is where we can have some fun and raid World Dragons, 20 mans, character alt runs or whatever - unless more time is needed for raid progression on Saturday.

    Loot System
    EPGP
    https://wowwiki.fandom.com/wiki/EPGP

    Contact us
    If this sounds like a group you could have some laughs with while slaughtering world dragons, raid bosses, and flight masters, apply or contact us with any questions.

    Apply: https://www.guilded.gg/r/EnGjkJVLeE?i=ndl7qVR4
    Discord: https://discord.gg/gkW4JDn


  • Initiate

    Growing daily! Please visit us on discord and say hi!


Log in to reply